公司注重高科技研发团队的建设,坚持开展人才引进及培养工作,以不断激发企业活力,保障企业的持续创新能力。目前,公司已拥有一支具备精湛技术且经验丰富的专业研发团队,团队规模达50人,约占职工总数的20%。团队的成员均为大专以上学历,本科毕业的占70%以上,专业涉及自动化控制、电子信息工程、通信工程、计算机软件等。
    同时,公司每年投入不低于销售收入的5%开展技术研发项目,并与国内一些高等院校、科研机构保持长期的学术往来及紧密合作关系,保障公司及时掌握最新的技术发展动态,并运用到产品上,以满客户关于节能、环保、健康、时尚、智能化等主题的产品需求。
    技术研发力量的体现,特别在家电显示模块总成、高铁点阵应用市场、智能停车场与闸机系统、电梯显示应用以及工业自动化产品的应用开发积累了成熟的研发经验。开发渠道直接向终端市场要灵感与趋势,在开发上为客户提供解决方案,以达到高效快速。

Companies focus on high-tech R & D team building, adhere to the introduction of talent and training work, in order to constantly stimulate the vitality of enterprises, and ensure the sustained innovation ability of enterprises. At present, the company has a highly skilled and experienced professional R & D team, the team size of 50 people, accounting for about 20% of the total number of workers. Members of the team are above college education, undergraduate graduates accounted for more than 70%, specializing in automation control, electronic information engineering, communications engineering, computer software.
     At the same time, the company‘s annual investment of not less than 5% of sales revenue to carry out R & D projects, and maintain long-term academic exchanges and close cooperation with domestic colleges and universities, scientific research institutions, security companies to grasp the dynamic development of the new technology, and apply to the products, with customers about energy saving and environmental protection, health, fashion, intelligent theme product demand.
     Embodied technology development efforts, especially in the home appliance display module assembly, high iron lattice application market, intelligent parking lot and gate system, elevator display application development and industrial automation product development mature experience. The development channel directly to the terminal market to inspire and trends, in the development of solutions to customers in order to achieve efficient and fast.